Dr. Seuss's Second Beginner Book Boxed Set Collection Cover

Dr. Seuss's Second Beginner Book Boxed Set Collection

This boxed set of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss in hardcover is the perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds!

Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, it will be cherished by young and old alike. Begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime—with Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!

This five-book boxed set includes the following titles:

The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
Dr. Seuss’s ABC
I Can Read with My Eyes Shut!
Oh, the Thinks You Can Think!
Oh Say Can You Say?

Beginner Books are fun, funny, and easy to read! Launched by Dr. Seuss in 1957 with the publication of The Cat in the Hat, this beloved early reader series motivates children to read on their own by using simple words with illustrations that give clues to their meaning. Featuring a combination of kid appeal, supportive vocabulary, and bright, cheerful art, Beginner Books will encourage a love of reading in children ages 3–7.