Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Boxed Set Collection Cover

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Boxed Set Collection

This collectible Dr. Seuss boxed set is perfect for inspiring a love of reading, with five classic hardcover books featuring favorite characters like The Cat in the Hat, Sam-I-Am, and more in one giftable set!

An ideal gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, this collection of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss will be cherished by young and old alike.
This five-book boxed set includes the following titles:

The Cat in the Hat
Hop on Pop
Fox in Socks
Green Eggs and Ham
One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

Beginner Books are fun, funny, and easy to read! Launched by Dr. Seuss in 1957 with the publication of The Cat in the Hat, this beloved early reader series motivates children to read on their own by using simple words with illustrations that give clues to their meaning. Featuring a combination of kid appeal, supportive vocabulary, and bright, cheerful art, Beginner Books will encourage a love of reading in children ages 3–7.